Minus of the meeting of the ad-hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) of Homoeopathic Medical Education Department for miew of select list for the post of Lecturer, Department of Materia Media for the years 2008 & 2010 held at 4.30 pm on 28/03/2011.

## Prese

Manufacture G. Rajendra Prasad
 Manufacture G. Rajendra Prasad
 Kala Public Service Commission

Chairman

2. Depayendra Kumar Dhodawat
Sectary to Government
Health and Family Welfare Department
This van anthapuram

Member

3. Dr. S. Valsalakumari
Pricipal & Controlling Officer
Goernment Homoeopathic Medical College
Thirvananthapuram.

Member

The epartmental Promotion Committee (Higher) held at 4 p.m on 28/03/2011

Medica in 2008 which arose on 01/06/08. The ewere two vacancies of Lecturer in the Department of Materia Medica in the year 2008 which arose on 01/06/08 and 13/09/10. The select list for promotion of Lecturer in the Department of Materia Medica in the year 2008 notified as per O.(P)No. 116/08/ H&FWD dated 18/04/200 and the select list for promotic as Lecturer in the Department of Materia in

After detailed consideration of the matter the Departmental Promotion Committee approved the revision of select list for promotion to the cadre of Lecturer in the Department of Materia Medica for the year 2008 & 2010 as follows

## Select list of 2008

Dr. Nimmimole. K.L

## Select list for 2010

- 1) Dr. Nisha. M
- 2) Dr. Beena Das. T.R

Adv. G. Rajendra Prasad Chairman Dr. Davendra Kumar Dhodawat Member

Dr. N.S. Valsálakumari Member