CCRH published result of Short Term Studentship in Homoeopathy 2016- SKHMC leading

Central Council of Research in Homoeopathy announced the list of students approved for scholarship in Short Term Studentship in Homoeopathy (STSH) programme 2017 

Total awarded : 32

Sharada Krishna Homoeopathy Medical College. Tamilandu got 13 scholarship

Dr MP Khunteta Homoeopathy Medical college under Homoeopathy University Jaipur got 7 scholarships

Congratulations to the winners

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


2 × two =