Homeopathicum 10M world leaders online on April 10

World leaders in the field of homoeopathy come together online to speak about the Latest Developments in homoeopathy.

For the first time in the history of homoeopathy , a grand online event on world homoeopathic day with renowned homeopathic teachers, innovators, masters – all together online share one platform for four hours only

Join us to create history: Free Online Conference on this Friday – 10th April 2020 | 6:30 pm to 10:30 pm IST | 9 am to 1 pm EST | 2 pm to 6 pm BST

List of Speakers :

  1. Dr. Rajan Sankaran
  2. Dr. Jan Scholten
  3. Dr. Jayesh Shah
  4. Dr. Massimo Mangialavori
  5. Dr. Mahesh Gandhi
  6. Dr. Sujit Chatterjee
  7. Dr. Annette Sneevliet
  8. Dr. Paresh Vasani
  9. Dr. Nancy Herrick
  10. Dr. Roger Morrison

Do not miss this golden opportunity , Register now : bit.ly/Homeopathicum10M 

1 Comment

  1. dorothy shepherd has set a milestone on study of thuja for vaccination effects esp marasmus children,ld dhawale has made clear sycotic miasm there are not many subjective symptoms as in psora because of pathological over riding symptoms.development of child if hindered is serious issue,world leaders in homeopathy should add latest advancement in role of thuja.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


19 − seventeen =