Nominations called For the Homeopathic Service Awards 2020 by National Centre for Homeopathy

Nominations are called for the following awards by National Center for Homeopathy.

The Henry N. Williams Professional Service Award (established 1999) 
Honors a homeopathic professional who has demonstrated service, leadership, and dedication to the homeopathic community. This could be in the form of clinical work, education, research, organizational leadership, or in the political arena.

The Martha Oelman Community Service Award (established 1999) 
Honors a person who, or organization which, has demonstrated unusual devotion to the practice and promotion of homeopathic treatment

The Julian Winston NCH Service Award (established 2015) 
Honors a person who has contributed substantially to the National Center for Homeopathy in a
voluntary capacity.

Award nominations will be reviewed and winners selected by the NCH Awards Committee.
Winners will be announced at the NCH Annual Meeting at 2020 Joint American Homeopathic
Conference in Orlando, FL, May 15-17, 2020.
Nominations need to be sent to Deb Dupnik, Executive Director, via email at by 11:59 PM ET on Monday, February 24, 2020.
Self-nominations are allowed.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


six − five =