11th National Homoeofriends Scientific Congress & Awards at Allahabad

seminar11th  National Homoeofriends Scientific Congress & Awards Ceremony-2015 held
on 15 February 2015
At  Hotel Milan Palace***Civil Lines, Allahabad,U.P.
Complete Scientific Congress Dedicated to Late Dr.Jagdish Chand Nigam Ji -M.F.( Hom.),Kanpur,U.P.

  • Prof.Dr.B.D.Patel ,M.D-Banguluru   on  Multi Dimenstional Approach to the Similimum
  • Prof.Dr.Eswara Das ,M.D.New Delhi  on  Diabeties.
  • Prof.Dr.L.K.Nanda ,M.D.Bhubneshwar ,on Homoeopathic Approach to Spondlosis.
  • Prof. Dr.Ajit Kulkarni,M.D.Pune  on  Body Language & Homoeopathy.
  • Prof. Dr.Kathika Chattopadyay,M.D.Gurgaun  on  Life Style Disorder.

Delegate Fee
Doctor–Rs.850/-Upto 20-01-2015
Students -Rs.750/-
Spot Registration Fee–Rs.900/-
Awards Named as

  • Homoeo Ratna-2015 for Excellent Services in Homoeopathy
  • Homoeo Bhushan-2015 for Organizing Advertizing and Developing Homoeopathy
  • Homoeo Shree-2015 for Serving Society at a Large,
  • Jeevant youg Poorush-2015 for Physicians who Devoted their Lives in Serving Homoeopathy,
  • Homoeo Friends Hahnemann Award-2015 for Young Homoeopath to Introduce New Concepts in Homoeopathy
  • Homoeo Gaurav-2015 for Best Doctor of the City

Dr.M.P.Singh Mob.09532933288 email-dr_mpsingh45@yahoo.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


16 + 11 =