Govt of Kerala reconstituted Council for Homoeopathy

Govt of Kerala reconstituted the TC Homoeopathic Medical Council  with the following members 

Director of Homoeopathy – Ex officio member 

Principal and Controlling Officer – Ex officio member 

Dr C Sundaresan – Prof & HOD, Department of Physiology GHMCT – member 

Dr KC Valsala – CMO Thayyil Homoeo Dispensary Kannur 

Dr Ratheeshkumar V, Thirur, Malappuram 

Download GO 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.