Best homoeopathy doctor teacher award by Govt of Kerala-apply now

awardsApplications invited for the State level award for best homoeopathy doctor, practitioner and teacher for the year 2014, by Department of Homoeopathy Govt. of Kerala 

The awards are

  1. Dr HahnemannAward – Over all contribution to homoeopathic sector – Memento + Rs.25,000/-
  2. Dr William Boerickaward – Best Medical Officer in the department of Homoeopathy– Memento +  Rs.10,000
  3. Dr J T Kentaward – Best teacher in Govt. Homoeopathy Medical Colleges of Kerala– Memento + Rs 10,000/-
  4. Dr MN Pillaiaward – Best homoeopathy doctor in Private/Public/Government sector– Memento + Rs 10,000/- 

Govt. of Kerala constituted a committee to select awardees

  1. Health Secretary : Chairman
  2. Director of Homoeopathy – Convenor
  3. Principal & Controlling Officer – Member
  4. Dr Gopinath TC Medical council – Member
  5. Dr Saveesh Kumar – Rtd Professor GHMC Trivandrum

Last date to submit  applications : January 10, 2015

Award ceremony : Hahanemann’s birth day

For selection criteria and application form :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.