Govt of India Reconstituted Special Committee for Drug Proving in Homoeopathy

The Secretary Ministry of Ayush has re-constituted a special committee for drug-proving activities of the Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy.

The duration of the committee is 3 years

Chairman : Dr SK Tiwari

Dr Neeraj Gupta
Dr SK Bhattacharya
Dr Anil Khurana
Dr Anil Kumari Malhotra
Dr VA Siddigui
Dr Shreepad Hedge
Dr George Mathew
Dr Subhash Kaushik

This committee will monitor and regulate all activities related to Drug Proving in Homoeopathy

Download GO Drug proving Committee

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.