Best Homoeopathy teacher doctor practitioner award by Govt of Kerala

award2Kerala Government constituted a committee to find out best Homoeopathy teacher, doctor, practitioner from Kerala every year.

GO No.1666/2014 HFWD dt 26/5/14 Trivandrum

The awards are

  1. Dr Hahnemann Award – Over all contribution to homoeopathic sector – Memento + Rs.25,000/-
  2. Dr William Boerick award – Best Medical Officer in the department of Homoeopathy– Memento +  Rs.10,000
  3. Dr J T Kent award – Best teacher in Govt. Homoeopathy Medical Colleges of Kerala– Memento + Rs 10,000/-
  4. Dr MN Pillai award – Best homoeopathy doctor in Private/Public/Government sector– Memento + Rs 10,000/-

Govt. of Kerala constituted a committee to select awardees

  1. Health Secretary : Chairman
  2. Director of Homoeopathy – Convenor
  3. Principal & Controlling Officer – Member
  4. Dr Gopinath TC Medical council – Member
  5. Dr Saveesh Kumar – Rtd Professor GHMC Trivandrum

Date of notification every year : January 10

Last date to submit : February 10

Date of announcement : Before March 31

Award ceremony : Hahanemann’s birth day

For selection criteria and application form


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.